Priscilla Queen of the Desert
Palace Theatre

Cast List:
Will Swenson
Tony Sheldon
Nick Adams
C. David Johnson
Jacqueline Arnold
Anastacia McCleskey
Ashley Spencer
James Brown III
Nathan Lee Graham
Mike McGowan
J. Elaine Marcos
Jessica Phillips
Luke Mannikus
Steve Schepis
Keala Settle
Thom Allison
Kyle Brown
Bryan West
Tad Wilson,
Joshua Buscher
Gavin Lodge
Ellyn Marie Marsh
Jeff Metzler
Eric Sciotto

Production Credits:
Simon Phillips (Direction)
Ross Coleman (Choreography)
Brian Thomson (Set Design)
Tim Chappel and Lizzy Gardiner (Costume Design)
Nick Schlieper (Lighting Design)
Jonathan Deans and Peter Fitzgerald (Sound Design)
Stephen “Spud” Murphy (Musical Supervision and Arrangements)

Other Credits:
Book by: Stephen Elliott & Allan Scott


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *